Meet the ProFMI Commission

The ProFMI Commission is a governance body that serves as an advisory committee for the Professional Facility Management Institute® (ProFMI®) activities. The Commission’s mission is to ensure the quality and impartiality of the ProFM credential. Meet our current ProFMI Commission members:

Stormy Friday President
The Friday Group
Terry Vergon Sr. Director
Critical Environments
Darrell Rounds Manager, Electrical and Mechanical Systems,
Sustainable Workplaces,
General Motors Company
David Brady President & CEO
Silver Loc Associates, LLC
Lawrence Bick Senior Director
Property & Aviation Services
Xcel Energy Company
John Hajduk Vice President Facilities Services
Stan Mitchell CEO
Key Facilities Management Intl.
Kylash Ramesh Management Analyst
The National Institutes of Health
Andrey Kharitonov Associate Director, Project Management Group
Real Estate Advisory (REAS), EY
Randy Olson VP, Business Development
Professional Facility Management Institute (ProFMI)

The Commission oversees all aspects of the ProFM credential, including development of the assessment exam scoring, eligibility requirements, and term of validity and renewal requirements. The commission is comprised of volunteers who have extensive facility management expertise from organizations around the world, and is a two-year appointment.

ProFMI Commission